تقييم توماس للهوية في مكان العمل

اطلب اختبار (HPTI) الآن

تقييم توماس للهوية في مكان العمل

كيف تعرف ما إذا كان شخص ما مناسب تمامًا لدور أو منصب وظيفي معين؟ يقيم تقييم شخصية توماس ست سمات أساسية تساعد في تحديد أفضل مرشح لدور يضيف الثقة إلى التوظيف الخاص بك.

ما هو اختبار الشخصية في مكان العمل ؟

يوفر اختبار الشخصية في مكان العمل نظرة ثاقبة لنقاط القوة والضعف لدى الشخص وحيث يمكن لنقاط القوة والضعف هذه أن تعرقل تقدمه في مكان العمل. تم تصميم اختبار الشخصية في مكان العمل لفهم نوع الشخصية العملية التي لديك.

هل أنت شخص يحب التفاعل الاجتماعي؟ هل تستمتع بالعمل بمفردك أو في فريق؟ هل يمكنك قيادة فريق عندما يحين الوقت لذلك؟ يهدف اختبار الشخصية في مكان العمل إلى اكتشاف هذه السمات بالذات ، وبعد ذلك ، عند استخدامه مع سلسلة من الأدوات الأخرى ، يساعدك على تطوير نقاط قوتك وتجهيزك للتعامل مع نقاط ضعفك.

من الموارد البشرية إلى الشخص الذي يوظفك لفريقهم ، يرغب القائمون على التوظيف في اكتشاف المزيد حول طريقة عملك وكيف يمكنك التعامل مع تحديات ومواقف مكان العمل.

مع تقدم المزيد والمزيد من المرشحين للوظائف ، أصبح اختبار الشخصية في مكان العمل أداة رئيسية للمساعدة في تحديد الموظفين المحتملين بناءً على شخصيتهم ، وبالتالي ، ملاءمتهم لدور على أساس علمي أكبر من أي وقت مضى.

إن مطابقة الشخص المناسب مع الوظيفة المحددة أمر منطقي من الناحية التجارية. اختبار الشخصية في مكان العمل هو مجرد أداة واحدة تساعد أصحاب العمل على القيام بذلك.

كيف يعمل اختبار الشخصية في مكان العمل ؟

اختبار الشخصية في مكان العمل عبارة عن سلسلة من الأسئلة التي سيحتاج المرشح للإجابة عليها من أجل إكمالها. بشكل عام ، يمكن أن تختلف الاختبارات عن الأسئلة التي تشمل ؛ عبارات صحيحة أو خاطئة ، توافق / لا أوافق / لا ، مقياس الإعجاب (1-7) أو بيان متبوع بالأقل / الأكثر.

تبدأ هذه الأسئلة مجتمعة في إعطاء نظرة عامة عن المرشح وسمات شخصيته. يغطي اختبار الشخصية في مكان العمل الخاص بنا على وجه التحديد هذه المجالات من اختبار الشخصية. يساعد مؤشر السمات المحتملة (HPTI) بشكل خاص على تحديد إمكانات القيادة كجزء من برنامج الاختبار.

طوره إيان ماكراي وأدريان فورنهام في عام 2006 ، تم تصميم HPTI على أساس نموذج “الأمثل” ، والذي يفترض أن سمات الشخصية يمكن اعتبارها “مثالية” بناءً على متطلبات دور أو منصب وظيفي معين ، مثل المدير التنفيذي الأول قيادة.

تم تنسيق الإجابات على شكل استبيان تقرير ذاتي ، وتحتوي الإجابات على 7 مستويات من الاتفاق على مقياس ليكرت من 1 إلى 7 (1 “لا أوافق تمامًا” إلى 7 “موافق تمامًا”) مع 78 عنصرًا فريدًا. يستغرق الاختبار أقل من 8 دقائق ليكتمل.

تقييم القدرات والقيادة

طبيعة التقييم

تحليل الشخصية لإمكانيات القيادة

Z

طريقة التقييم

استبيان من 78 سؤالا يتم استكماله عبر الإنترنت

الوقت

الوقت اللازم لإكمال التقييم هو 10 دقائق

w

اللغات

متوفر بعدة لغات من بينها العربية

يعتبر تقييم شخصية مكان العمل من أهم أنواع التقييمات المتعلقة بالاستعداد للقيادة والقيادة ، حيث أنه يمكّن المؤسسة من إدارة وتحديد الخصائص القيادية للموظفين والمرشحين ، بالإضافة إلى :

  • مخططات ناجحة
  • تنمية المهارات القيادية
  • القيادة والعمل الجماعي
  • توظيف الخريجين
  • الاحتفاظ بالموظفين والمشاركة

الخلفية والنظرية

تقييم شخصية توماس مدعوم بمؤشر سمات الشخصية العالية (HPTI) الذي طوره إيان ماكراي وأدريان فورنهام في عام 2006.

قراءة المزيد +

يقيس التقييم الوعي والتعديل والفضول ونهج المخاطر وقبول الغموض والقدرة التنافسية.

تنعكس استجابات الشخص مرة أخرى كموقف على سلسلة متصلة لكل سمة من الصفات الست ، والتي تتكون من منخفضة جدًا أو منخفضة أو متوسطة أو عالية أو عالية جدًا. الكثير أو القليل جدًا من السمات سيكون له مزايا وعيوب. يمكن أن تشير مستويات سمات معينة إلى احتمالية عالية للنجاح ، أو من المحتمل أن تشير إلى الخصائص التي يمكن أن تقضي على خلاف ذلك

البنية

تقييم شخصية توماس هو استبيان تقرير ذاتي. يشير الأفراد إلى مستوى موافقتهم على مقياس ليكرت من 1 إلى 7 (1 “لا أوافق تمامًا” إلى 7 “موافق تمامًا) مع 78 عنصرًا فريدًا. يستغرق اختبار الشخصية 10 دقائق فقط لإكماله.

الموثوقية والمصداقية

تم تطوير اختبار توماس بيرسوناليتي على مدار سنوات عديدة بالتعاون مع خبراء ومهنيين وممارسين من خلال برامج بحثية وبالتعاون مع باحثين في جامعة كوليدج لندن وشركة هاي بوتنشيال سايكولوجي ليمتد.

قراءة المزيد +

تم التحقق من صحة اختبار الشخصية على نطاق واسع وتحسينه لتطبيقات مكان العمل بعد البحث السيكومتري مع الآلاف من المشاركين حيث تخضع البيانات المكتسبة لأساليب إحصائية متقدمة.

اطلب اختبار (HPTI) الآن

املأ النموذج وسنتواصل معك قريبًا

Thomas’ workplace personality assessment

Request the (HPTI) Test now

Thomas’ workplace personality assessment

How do you know if someone is well suited to a certain job role or position? The Thomas Personality assessment assesses six core traits which help identify the best candidate for a role adding confidence to your recruitment.

What is a workplace personality test ?

A workplace personality test provides insight into a person’s strengths and weaknesses and where those strengths and weaknesses can also derail their progress in the workplace. A workplace personality test is designed to understand what kind of working personality you have.

Are you someone that likes social interaction? Do you enjoy working by yourself or in teams? Can you lead a team when the time calls for it? A workplace personality test is aimed at discovering these very traits and then, used with a series of other tools, help you develop your strengths and equip you to deal with your weaknesses.

From H.R to the person hiring you for their team, recruiters want to discover more about the way you work and how you may deal with workplace challenges and situations.

With more and more candidates applying for roles, the workplace personality test has become a key instrument to helping identify potential employees based on their personality and thus, suitability for a role on a greater scientific basis than ever before.

Matching the right person to the specific job makes obvious business sense. The workplace personality test is just one tool that helps employers do this.

How does a workplace personality test work ?

A workplace personality test is a series of questions that a candidate will need to answer in order to complete. Commonly, tests can vary from questions which include; true or false statements, agree/disagree/neither, a likert scale (1 – 7) or a statement followed by least/most.

Combined, these questions start to give an overall view of a candidate and their personality traits. Our Workplace Personality Test specifically covers these areas of personality testing. The High Potential Trait Indicator (HPTI) specifically helps to identify leadership potential as part of the testing programme.

Developed by Ian MacRae and Adrian Furnham in 2006, the HPTI has been designed based on an ‘optimality’ model, which assumes that personality traits can be considered ‘optimal’ based on the requirements of a particular job role or position, such as senior executive leadership.

Formatted as a self-report questionnaire, the answers have 7 levels of agreement on a 1-7 Likert scale (1 ‘disagree completely’ to 7 ‘agree completely’) with 78 unique items. The test takes as little as 8 minutes to complete.

Capabilities and leadership assessment

evaluation nature

A personality analysis of leadership potential

Z

evaluation method

A questionnaire of 78 questions to be completed via the Internet

Time

The time required to complete the assessment is 10 minutes

w

Languages

Available in several languages, including Arabic

workplace personality assessment is one of the most important types of assessments related to leadership and leadership readiness, as it enables the organization to manage and determine the leadership characteristics of employees and candidates, in addition to :

  • Succession planning
  • Leadership development
  • Leadership teamwork
  • Graduate recruitment
  • Employee retention and engagement

Background & Theory

The Thomas Personality assessment is powered by the High Personality Trait Indicator (HPTI) which was developed by Ian MacRae and Adrian Furnham in 2006.

Read More +

The assessment measures Conscientiousness, Adjustment, Curiosity, Risk Approach, Ambiguity Acceptance and Competitiveness.

A person’s responses are reflected back as a position on a continuum for each of the 6 traits, consisting of Very Low, Low, Moderate, High or Very High. Too much or too little of a trait will have advantages as well as disadvantages. Certain trait levels can indicate a high potential to succeed, or potentially indicate characteristics that could de-rail an otherwise

Format

The Thomas Personality assessment is a self-report questionnaire. Individuals indicate their level of agreement on a 1-7 Likert scale (1 ‘disagree completely’ to 7 ‘agree completely) with 78 unique items. The Personality test takes just 10 minutes to complete.

Reliability & Validity

The Thomas Personality test has been developed over many years in collaboration with experts, professionals and practitioners through research programmes and in collaboration with researchers at University College London and High Potential Psychology Ltd.

Read More +

The Personality test has been extensively validated and optimised for workplace applications following psychometric research with thousands of participants with the acquired data being subject to advanced statistical methods.

Request the (HPTI) Test now

Fill the form and we will contact with you soon