تقييم توماس للذكاء العاطفي

اطلب اختبار (TEIQue) الآن

تقييم توماس للذكاء العاطفي

يمكن أن يساعد تقييم الذكاء العاطفي لتوماس ، استبيان الذكاء العاطفي للسمات (TEIQue) ، عملك على فهم مشاعر الموظفين وكيفية تعاملهم مع مشاعر الآخرين في مكان العمل.

ما هو اختبار الذكاء العاطفي ؟

تم تصميم اختبار الذكاء العاطفي (EI) لفهم مستواك في الذكاء العاطفي بناءً على الخصائص الخمس للذكاء العاطفي. إنها قدرتك على فهم واستخدام وإدارة عواطفك بطرق إيجابية لتخفيف التوتر والتواصل بشكل فعال والتعاطف مع الآخرين والتغلب على التحديات ونزع فتيل الصراع.

يعتبر الذكاء العاطفي رائداً في إطار أبحاث Mayer و Caruso و Salovey و Sitarenios (2003) ، وهو يختلف عن IQ (حصص الذكاء) الذي يقيس التفكير المنطقي. يمنحنا الذكاء العاطفي فهمًا أكبر لكيفية تعامل شخص ما مع عواطفه ومشاعر الآخرين في المواقف اليومية.

الذكاء العاطفي (EI) هو شيء يمكن تطويره بمرور الوقت. تشمل المكونات الرئيسية للذكاء العاطفي ما يلي: الوعي الذاتي (التعرف على مشاعر الفرد) ، والوعي الاجتماعي (التعرف على مشاعر الآخرين) ، والإدارة الذاتية (القدرة على إدارة عواطف المرء) والمهارات الاجتماعية (القدرة على التأثير على مشاعر الآخرين وإدارتها. ).

تم تصميم اختبار الذكاء العاطفي لتحليل هذه السمات وفهم المجالات التي تتطلب التطوير للمساعدة في تقريب قدرة الشخص على تطوير ذكائه العاطفي في مواقف محددة.

طريقة عمل اختبار الذكاء العاطفي ؟

بناءً على نوع الاختبار الذي تستخدمه (تقرير ذاتي وتقرير آخرون واختبار MEIS) ، سيكون لديك منهجيات مختلفة لإكمال اختبار عاطفي.

يمكن إجراء اختبارات الإبلاغ الذاتي بنفسك وإعطائك نظرة ثاقبة على ذكاءك العاطفي. يعمل الاختبار من خلال طرح سؤال ثم مطالبتك بالإجابة بصدق بناءً على الخيارات المتاحة. على سبيل المثال ، “أجد صعوبة في النوم ليلًا” متبوعة بردود تتضمن ، “غير صحيح” ، “صحيح إلى حد ما” ، “صحيح جدًا”.

تقارير أخرى (ردود الفعل 360 درجة) تشبه الإبلاغ الذاتي ، والفرق الأساسي هو أن الأشخاص الآخرين يجيبون. ومن الأمثلة النموذجية في تقارير الآخرين عن الذكاء العاطفي “فهم مشاعري” متبوعة بردود تتضمن “غير صحيح” “صحيح إلى حد ما” “حقيقي جدًا”.

يعتمد اختبار MEIS على أسئلة من سيناريوهات الموقف مع ثلاث إجابات محتملة تعادل الدرجة لكل إجابة (لا يعرف المستفتى الترجيح). ثم يتم تقييم هذه الإجابات عبر قاعدة بيانات من الردود لتوفير مجموع النقاط وبالتالي قياس الذكاء العاطفي الخاص بك.

يستخدم توماس استبيان الذكاء العاطفي للسمات (TEIQue). تم تسجيل الاختبار في الجمعية البريطانية لعلم النفس ، وهو مصمم لقياس 15 سمة عاطفية تتعلق بالرفاهية والتحكم في النفس والعاطفية والتواصل الاجتماعي.

الأشخاص الأذكياء عاطفيا يتعاملون بشكل أفضل مع

q

الضغط

التعارض

التغيير

مشاكل الأداء

يساعدنا TEIQue حقًا في التعرف على شخصية المرشح ويمنح المديرين المحتملين نظرة متعمقة حول كيفية ملائمة المرشح لفريقهم.

دونا كارولينا ، رئيس اكتساب المواهب

الخلفية والنظرية

تم تطوير استبيان الذكاء العاطفي للسمات (TEIQue – وضوحا TQ) ، ويتم تحديثه باستمرار ، بواسطة K.V. Petrides ، دكتوراه في مختبر القياس النفسي بلندن ، ومقره حاليًا في كلية لندن الجامعية (UCL).

قراءة المزيد +

يعتمد TEIQue على نظرية K.V Petrides للذكاء العاطفي للسمات (سمة EI) ، والتي تنظر إلى البناء على أنه كوكبة من التصورات الذاتية العاطفية الموجودة في المستويات الدنيا من التسلسل الهرمي للشخصية. توفر سمة EI تفعيلًا كاملاً للجوانب العاطفية للشخصية ، مما يعني أنها تقيم العالم العاطفي للفرد بشكل شامل.

من بين الخصائص النفسية الأخرى ، يقوم TEIQue بتقييم معتقداتنا حول قدراتنا العاطفية (على سبيل المثال ، مدى جودة إيماننا بتحديد وفهم وإدارة مشاعرنا ومشاعر الآخرين). هذه المعتقدات تنبئ بقوة بمجموعة رائعة من السلوكيات والإنجازات ، والعديد منها حيوي في مكان العمل (الأداء الوظيفي ، الرضا الوظيفي ، ضغوط العمل ، القيادة ، المواطنة التنظيمية ، الالتزام التنظيمي ، العمل الجماعي ، إلخ).

البنية

TEIQue هو استبيان تقرير ذاتي. يشير الأفراد إلى مستوى موافقتهم على مقياس ليكرت من 1 إلى 7 (1 “لا أوافق تمامًا” إلى 7 “موافق تمامًا”) مع 153 عنصرًا فريدًا.

الموثوقية والمصداقية

تم تسجيل TEIQue لدى جمعية علم النفس البريطانية (BPS) بعد أن تم تدقيقها وفقًا للمعايير الفنية التي وضعتها اللجنة الأوروبية الدائمة للاختبارات والاختبارات ، وهي جزء من الاتحاد الأوروبي لرابطات علماء النفس.

اطلب اختبار (TEIQue) الآن

املأ النموذج وسنتواصل معك قريبًا

Thomas’ emotional intelligence assessment

Request the (TEIQue) Test now

Thomas’ emotional intelligence assessment

Thomas’ emotional intelligence assessment, Trait Emotional Intelligence Questionnaire (TEIQue), can help your business understand employees emotions and how they approach the emotions of others in the workplace.

What is an Emotional Intelligence Test ?

An Emotional Intelligence (EI) test is designed to understand your level of EI based on the five characteristics of emotional intelligence. It’s your ability to understand, use, and manage your own emotions in positive ways to relieve stress, communicate effectively, empathise with others, overcome challenges and defuse conflict.

Pioneered under the research of Mayer, Caruso, Salovey & Sitarenios (2003), Emotional Intelligence is different from IQ (Intelligence Quota) which measures logical reasoning. EI gives us a greater understanding of how someone deals with their emotions and the emotions of others in day-to-day situations.

Emotional Intelligence (EI) is something which can be developed over time. The main components of EI include: Self Awareness (a recognition of one’s own emotions), Social Awareness (recognition of others’ emotions), Self Management (ability to manage one’s emotions) and social skills (an ability to influence and manage others’ emotions).

An Emotional Intelligence test is designed to analyse these traits and understand what areas require development to help round out a person’s ability to develop their EI in specific situations.

How does a Emotional Intelligence Test work ?

Based on the type of test you’re using (self report, others report and the MEIS test), you will have different methodologies to complete an emotional test.

Self reporting tests can be done by yourself and give you some insight into your EI. The test works by posing a question and then requiring you to answer honestly based on the options available. For example, “I find it’s hard to fall asleep at night” followed by responses which include, “not true” “somewhat true” “very true”.

Others reporting (360 degree feedback) is similar to self reporting, the primary difference being that, other people are answering. A typical example in others reporting for emotional intelligence includes “Understands my emotions” followed by responses which include, “not true” “somewhat true” “very true”.

MEIS testing is based on questions from situational scenarios with three potential answers equating to a score per answer (the respondent isn’t aware of weighting). These answers are then evaluated across a database of responses to provide a total score and thus measure your EI.

Thomas uses the Trait Emotional Intelligence Questionnaire (TEIQue). Registered with the British Psychological Society, the test is designed to measure 15 emotional traits concerning Well-Being, Self-Control, Emotionality and Sociability.

Emotionally intelligent people cope better with

q

stress

conflict

change

performance issues

TEIQue really helps us to get under the skin of a candidate’s personality and gives prospective managers an in-depth insight into how a candidate would fit in their team.

Donna Carolan, Head of Talent Acquisition

Background & Theory

The Trait Emotional Intelligence Questionnaire (TEIQue – pronounced TQ) was developed, and is continually updated, by K.V. Petrides, PhD at his London Psychometric Laboratory, currently based at University College London (UCL).

Read More +

The TEIQue is based on K. V. Petrides’ trait emotional intelligence (trait EI) theory, which views the construct as a constellation of emotional self-perceptions located at the lower levels of personality hierarchies. Trait EI provides a complete operationalisation of the affective aspects of personality, meaning that it assesses the emotional world of the individual comprehensively.

Among other psychological characteristics, the TEIQue assesses our beliefs about our emotional abilities (e.g., how good we believe we are at identifying, understanding, and managing our own and other people’s emotions). These beliefs are strong predictors of a remarkable range of behaviours and achievements, many of which are vital in the workplace (job performance, job satisfaction, job stress, leadership, organisational citizenship, organisational commitment, teamwork, etc.).

Format

The TEIQue is a self-report questionnaire. Individuals indicate their level of agreement on a 1-7 Likert scale (1 ‘disagree completely’ to 7 ‘agree completely’) with 153 unique items.

Reliability & Validity

The TEIQue is registered with the British Psychological Society (BPS) after it was audited against the technical criteria established by the European Standing Committee on Tests and Testing, part of the European Federation of Psychologists’ Associations.

Request the (TEIQue) Test now

Fill the form and we will contact with you soon